The requested page is not available for the requested platform. You are viewing the content for Default platform.

TreeListSettingsText.ConfirmOnLosingBatchChanges Property

Gets or sets the confirm message text shown before tree list data changes are lost in batch edit mode.

Namespace: DevExpress.Web.ASPxTreeList

Assembly: DevExpress.Web.ASPxTreeList.v19.2.dll

Declaration

[DefaultValue("Are you sure you want to perform the action? All unsaved grid data will be lost.")]
public string ConfirmOnLosingBatchChanges { get; set; }
<DefaultValue("Are you sure you want to perform the action? All unsaved grid data will be lost.")>
Public Property ConfirmOnLosingBatchChanges As String

Property Value

Type Default Description
String

"Are you sure you want to perform the action? All unsaved grid data will be lost."

A String value that specifies the confirm message text.

Remarks

If the ConfirmOnLosingBatchChanges property is set to an empty string, the default string 'Are you sure you want to perform the action? All unsaved tree list data will be lost.' is displayed.

Note

The ASPxTreeList doesn't allow disabling the confirmation messages.

See Also