true, to display the confirmation alert; otherwise, false.
Use the ShowConfirmOnLosingChanges property to disable/enable a confirmation alert displayed when an end-user tries to perform an action that might force the ASPxRichEdit to lose any currently unsaved data. For instance, an end-user can modify data within a document and then click the File - New button. As a result, an alert to confirm losing changes will appear.
The confirmation alert cannot be displayed on iOS devices due to their limitations. Safari for mobile devices does not the provide necessary events that can be used for displaying the confirmation message.