true, to share and synchronize the Report Gallery; otherwise, false.
Set the EnableSynchronization property to true to share your custom Report Gallery storage between multiple users. To avoid possible conflicts, the Report Gallery's content is synchronized with the storage before a user changes gallery items (adds, deletes, moves, copies or renames).
Users can also use the Refresh toolbar button to explicitly synchronize gallery items with the storage.
The following dialog appears when a user tries to change an item that another user removed:
If the user clicks OK, the item is restored and addeed to the Restored folder.