Specifies whether to close the current Detail View after executing the ModificationsController.SaveAndCloseAction in ASP.NET Web applications.
true if the View is closed after executing the Save and Close Action; otherwise, false.
By default, it is set to false, and the View is not closed after executing the Save and Close Action. The View is displayed in view mode (see DetailView.ViewEditMode).
To see an example of using this property, refer to the WebModificationsController.QueryCloseAfterSave event description.