true, if a confirmation dialog is enabled; otherwise, false.
The following confirmation is displayed by browser when a user clicks an Action whose ConfirmUnsavedChanges property is true.
You can change the ConfirmUnsavedChanges value in the Model Editor.
By default, the ConfirmUnsavedChanges option is set to true for the following Actions:
These are Actions, whose execution may lead to loss of unsaved data. If you have implemented a custom Action, you can set the ConfirmUnsavedChanges property to true to display a warning dialog before your Action is executed and there are unsaved data modifications in the current View.